Research Group

Etla

Tero Kuusi

Research Director,
Etla

Email: tero.kuusi@etla.fi

    Jyrki Ali-Yrkkö

    Research Director, ETLA
    CEO, Etlatieto, Etla

    Email: jyrki.ali-yrkko@etla.fi

      Heli Koski

      Research Director, ETLA,
      Aalto University

      Email: heli.koski@etla.fi

        Otto Kässi

        Researcher,
        Etla

        Email: otto.kassi@etla.fi

          Nelli Valmari

          Researcher, Etla
          Productivity, product markets

          Email: nelli.valmari@etla.fi

            Mikko Packalen

            Associate Professor,
            University of Waterloo

            Email: packalen@uwaterloo.ca

              University of Turku

              Anne Kovalainen

              Professor,
              University of Turku

              Email: anne.kovalainen@utu.fi

                Seppo Poutanen

                Docent, Senior Research
                Fellow, University of Turku

                Email: seppo.poutanen@utu.fi

                  Johanna Arvonen

                  Project Researcher,
                  University of Turku

                  Email: johanna.k.arvonen@utu.fi

                    Oskari Pukkila

                    Project Researcher,
                    University of Turku

                    Email: oskari.a.pukkila@utu.fi

                      Marja Rautajoki

                      Project coordinator,
                      University of Turku

                      Email: marja.i.rautajoki@utu.fi

                        en_USEnglish