Tutkimusryhmä

Etla

Tero Kuusi

Tutkimusjohtaja,
Etla

Email: tero.kuusi@etla.fi

    Jyrki Ali-Yrkkö

    Tutkimusjohtaja, Etla
    Toimitusjohtaja, Etlatieto

    Email: jyrki.ali-yrkko@etla.fi

      Heli Koski

      Tutkimusjohtaja, Etla,
      Aalto-yliopisto

      Email: heli.koski@etla.fi

        Otto Kässi

        Tutkija,
        Etla

        Email: otto.kassi@etla.fi

          Nelli Valmari

          Tutkija, Etla
          Tuottavuus, tuotemarkkinat

          Email: nelli.valmari@etla.fi

            Mikko Packalen

            Apulaisprofessori,
            Waterloon yliopisto

            Email: packalen@uwaterloo.ca

              Turun yliopisto

              Anne Kovalainen

              Professori,
              Turun yliopisto

              Email: anne.kovalainen@utu.fi

                Seppo Poutanen

                Dosentti, erikoistutkija,
                Turun yliopisto

                Email: seppo.poutanen@utu.fi

                  Johanna Arvonen

                  Projektitutkija,
                  Turun yliopisto

                  Email: johanna.k.arvonen@utu.fi

                    Oskari Pukkila

                    Projektitutkija,
                    Turun yliopisto

                    Email: oskari.a.pukkila@utu.fi

                      Marja Rautajoki

                      Projektikoordinaattori,
                      Turun yliopisto

                      Email: marja.i.rautajoki@utu.fi

                        fiSuomi